Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Gillies

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendy Gillies

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Pelz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her team are always a pleasure to work with and quick to respond."

Kim Fleming

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didn't get to see Wendy, but I met Brandon who was very knowledgeable and showed me the numbers I was looking for to increase my insurance coverage."

Brandi Granger

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely impressed with professionalism and courtesy provided to us from this office staff. They were prompt and gave us quotes that saved us a few hundred dollars over our previous insurers."

Michael Baranco

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ray and He really to bat for me. He was friendly and was I able to save me $50 a month. Everyone I talked with were informative and friendly."

Brittany Baeumel

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy and Julie are wonderful to work with! They are easily accessible via email and respond quickly. They also do not mind when I just pop into the office with a random question or concern. So thankful to have such caring, professional people taking care of my insurance needs!"

Steve Baker

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time being insured with State Farm. I've been dealing with an agent named Kim Johnson and she has been fantastic to work with. She got me a great deal on auto and renters insurance and is helping me with a whole life policy. I would recommend to anyone giving the Wendy McInerney agency a call."

Matt Vlasman

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Super awesome. Highly recommended."

Glenn Gatherer

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always awesome when you call in. If you are looking for a great Insurance agent Wendy is the best. Always looking out for her customers."

Nathan Brown

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved all the personal attention we recieved. Will be bringing all business here!!"